BBL 2022-23 Platinum Players List

BBL 2022-23 Platinum Players List, Big Bash League

Today, the names of the twelve platinum group players who will be picked by their respective teams in the first round of the Big Bash League BBL 2022-23 first draft were also released. Shadab Khan from Pakistan also incldued in BBL platinum players list.

All of Faf du Plessis (South Africa), Jason Roy (England), Liam Livingstone (England), Sam Billings (England), Kieron Pollard (Wisconsin), Andre Russell (Wisconsin), David Willey (England), Shadab Khan (Pakistan), Dwayne Bravo (Wisconsin), Rashid Khan (Afghanistan), Chris Jordan (England), and Trent Boult (New Zealand) are

The number of Sri Lankan cricketers participating in the Australian Big Bash League (BBL) event has climbed to eight. With the addition of three additional Sri Lankan players.

Previously, the tournament’s organisers revealed that Sri Lankan players include left-arm spinner Prabhat Jayasuriya, wicket-keeper batsman Dinesh Chandimal, spinners Mahish Thiekshana and Lakshan Sadakan, and attacking batsman Bhanuka Rajapaksa will be submitted for the draught.

Today, tournament administrators announced that 279 players from 19 nations have been nominated for the twelfth edition of the Big Bash League. The selection of players to be included in the draught has been finished, and the actual draught is planned to take place on the 28th.

Today, it was revealed that Sri Lankan players Ramesh Mendis, Dushan Hemantha, and Ruwantha Prasad will be submitted for the draught.


List of Sri Lankan players to be presented –

Dinesh Chandimal, Dushan Hemantha, Prabath Jayasuriya, Ruwantha Kellapotha, Ramesh Mendis, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Lakshan Sandakan, Maheesh Theekshana