International T20 League Commentators List

DP World ILT20 2023: International T20 League Commentators List

DP World ILT-20 League to be held in Dubai will see a fair of stars. All renowned commentators are joining to provide commentary in English, Hindi and Tamil languages. Ian Bishop, Simon Doull, Wasim Akram, Waqar Younis are the major names in the commentators list for International T20 League 2023.

The six-team tournament will start from January 13 of the new year. This season will end with 34 matches. The commentary panel of the tournament will have Ian Bishop, Simon Doull, David Lloyd George, David Gower, Wasim Akram, Mohammad Azhar Uddin, Harbhajan Singh, Waqar Younis, Neil O’Brain.

World cricket’s renowned commentators Russell Arnold, Rohan Gavaskar, Laxman Sivaramakrishnan, Saba Karim, Nikhil Chopra, Vivek Razdan, Raman, S Sriram and Vidyut Sivaraman Krishan will be seen.

The list of women will include former India captain Anjum Chopra, Natalia Germanis, Sanjana Johnson, Laura Goldrick, Alex Jordan, Swastika Rajendran and Samina Arwar.

Commenting on the DP World ILT-20 League, Bishop said, “I am really excited to be commentating in the first season of the DP World ILT-20 League. Some of the T20 star cricketers will perform here. I can’t wait to review it. The UAE has already hosted several major tournaments and is about to host one more.”


ILT20 2023 Commentary Panel

AB de Villiers, Herschelle Gibbs, Kevin Pietersen, Kass Naidoo, Urooj Mumtaz, Zainab Abbas, Mark Nicholas, Darren Gough, Pommie Mbangwa, Darren Sammy, Shaun Pollock, Vernon Philander, Chris Morris, Ashwell Prince, Mike Haysman and Mark Boucher